Happy 30th, Commodore 64! | HLNtv.com

Happy 30th, Commodore 64! | HLNtv.com.

I will never forget the hours of playing my family’s Commodore 64. Well, my older brother would hog the machine and force me to watch for hours, but when I got my hands on it, it was pure magic. We had a couple of storage bins of floppy disks full of games. I remember the feel of popping one in the drive and closing the latch … and … waiting … but it was so worth it!

About workpath

I am a visual communication designer for print, digital interface and environment. I am currently focusing on digital user interface design for web, applications, mobile and consumer products in Seattle, Washington.

Leave a Reply

