Emigre at Gallery 16, San Francisco

There’s a week left to catch the Emigre exhibition in San Francisco at Gallery 16. I was an avid reader from ’94 through ’98 then off and on until production ceased in 2005. I still have all my originals in a box somewhere. I should dig them out! Emigre, thanks for putting us on the right path. You remind us all what is core to design, regardless of medium.


About workpath

I am a visual communication designer for print, digital interface and environment. I am currently focusing on digital user interface design for web, applications, mobile and consumer products in Seattle, Washington.

Leave a Reply

